2022/2023 Board Members

President – Dave Toothaker

Vice President – Mark Favreau



Treasurer – Peggy Toothaker

At-Large Board Members


CTR PicLake Placid Group Bike Pic  club-gloves

Reach The Beach in Sepember 2012 — MTC Rocks the course!

Reach The Beach — MTC Rocks the course!

RTR Jill Brenda AnneJingle Bell 2014 3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: